NEW YORK STATE
ATHLETIC TRAINERS'

ASSOCIATION


COMMITTEES


Awards Committee

Visit the Thomas J. Sheehan Award page.

Visit the John Sciera Service Award page.

Visit the Recognition Award page.


Deanna Errico, PT, DPT, ATC

awards@gonysata2.org

 

College/University

Shawn McNamara, ATC
collegeuniv@gonysata2.org

Conference


Aimee Brunelle, MS, ATC, EMT

past-pres@gonysata2.org

Ethnic Diversity


Barima Yeboah, ATC
ethnicdiversity@gonysata2.org
Ethnic Diversity Brochure



Fund Raising


Said Hamdan MS, ATC
fundraising@gonysata2.org

Governmental Affairs

For more information, visit the Governmental Affairs page.
Co Chairs to this committee can be reached by emailing
ga@gonysata2.org


                            

    Deanna Errico, PT, DPT, ATC        Aimee Brunelle, MS, ATC, EMT

Hall of Fame

For more information, visit the Hall of Fame page.



Andy Smith, MS, ATC
halloffame@gonysata2.org



History and Archive

Matt Rawlins MS, ATC, CSCS

history@gonysata2.org

Joe Abraham Award

For more information, visit the Joseph Abraham Award page.

Meg Greiner, MS, ATC
abrahamaward@gonysata2.org

Membership/Nominations


Courtney Civitano, MS, ATC
membership@gonysata2.org

Newsletter

Douglas Sawyer, MS, ATC
newsletter@gonysata2.org

Read Current Newsletter


Public Relations

Co Chairs to this committee can be reached by emailing pr@gonysata2.org

         

Michael Cendoma      Douglas Sawyer
MS, ATC                  MS, ATC



Reimbursement

Susan Geisler MA, ATC, PT
reimbursement@gonysata2.org

Scholarships


Jim Case, ATC
scholarships@gonysata2.org


Social Media


Jennifer Petruzzo, MS, ATC, CSCS
socialmedia@gonysata2.org

 Web Site

Erin Finnegan, MS, ATC
webmaster@gonysata2.org

NYSATA Mission

The mission of the New York State Athletic Trainers’ Association shall be to advance, encourage, and improve the profession of athletic training by developing the common interests of its membership for the purpose of enhancing the quality of health care for the physically active in New York State.

Copyright © NEW YORK STATE ATHLETIC TRAINERS' ASSOCIATION
All Rights Reserved

Site by SJ Creative

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software